GANGgajang remastered 2016

GANGgajang remastered 2016 -

GANGgajang’s debut self-titled album from 1985 has been remastered and re-released in 2016 and contains two new tracks, the single Circles In The Sand and Not Waiting Around.

Track listing

1.  Gimme Some Lovin’
2.  Sounds of Then (This Is Australia)
3.  Distraction
4.  Maybe I
5.  Ambulance Men
6.  The Bigger They Are
7.  Giver Of Life
8.  Shadow Of Your Love
9.  To The North
10. House Of Cards
11. Circles In The Sand
12. Not Waiting Around